Latest Services http://www.omishovafarmer.in Latest Services Thu, 14 Nov 2019 15:29:41 +0530 en-us http://www.omishovafarmer.in Agribusiness Consultancy http://www.omishovafarmer.in/agribusiness-consultancy.htm http://www.omishovafarmer.in/agribusiness-consultancy.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich Agro industry experience and knowledge, we offer reliable Agribusiness Consultancy. Located in Gujarat, our Consultancy services can be acquired by urban or rural agricultural companies all over India. Medicinal Plant Consultancy http://www.omishovafarmer.in/medicinal-plant-consultancy.htm http://www.omishovafarmer.in/medicinal-plant-consultancy.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to less expense and high returns, medicinal farming is expanding all over India. The medicinal plants are grown and used in manufacturing of genuine medicines. As one of the leading cultivation Consultants, we provide complete science of cultivation for any medicinal plants. Organic Farming Consultancy http://www.omishovafarmer.in/organic-farming-consultancy.htm http://www.omishovafarmer.in/organic-farming-consultancy.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Organic farming requires minimum budget and zero use of pesticides, fertilizers, and insecticides. For this type of farming, we are offering highly reliable Consultancy to our clients such as farmers, NGOs and any agro related organization etc. Management Consultancy Services http://www.omishovafarmer.in/management-consultancy-services.htm http://www.omishovafarmer.in/management-consultancy-services.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the largest service providers of various kinds of Business Consultancy Services in Gujarat, India. We excel in providing Business Development Consultancy services, Human Resource Consultancy Services, Sales Consultancy services, etc. Agriculture Consultancy Services http://www.omishovafarmer.in/agriculture-consultancy-services.htm http://www.omishovafarmer.in/agriculture-consultancy-services.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our name figures in the list of topmost service providers of Farming Consultancy Services in Gujarat, India. All the latest advancements and rules in the field of farming are considered by our highly skilled professionals in order to provide best-in-class services to our clients. Branding Consultancy http://www.omishovafarmer.in/branding-consultancy.htm http://www.omishovafarmer.in/branding-consultancy.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest service providers of Branding Consultancy services in Gujarat, India. Our team of highly skilled and experienced professionals makes sure that the clients’ requirements are met as per their specifications within the stipulated time. Business Development Consultancy http://www.omishovafarmer.in/business-development-consultancy.htm http://www.omishovafarmer.in/business-development-consultancy.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most renowned Business Development Consultancy service providers in Gujarat, India. Our team works hard to ensure that the best services are provided to our clients as per their requirements. Business Start Up Consultancy http://www.omishovafarmer.in/business-start-up-consultancy.htm http://www.omishovafarmer.in/business-start-up-consultancy.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat, India, we are one of the most trusted Business Startup Consultancy service providers. Our team of enthusiastic professionals ensures that the clients are provided with any kind of assistance related to business startup as per the latest advancement in the business sector. Human Resource Consultancy http://www.omishovafarmer.in/human-resource-consultancy.htm http://www.omishovafarmer.in/human-resource-consultancy.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent service providers of Human Resource Consultancy services in Gujarat, India. We have a huge client base due to the best services rendered by us in the field of human resource. Marketing Consultancy http://www.omishovafarmer.in/marketing-consultancy.htm http://www.omishovafarmer.in/marketing-consultancy.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading service provider of Marketing Consultancy services in Gujarat, India. Our services are demanded widely due to the positive results generated every time. Sales Consultancy http://www.omishovafarmer.in/sales-consultancy.htm http://www.omishovafarmer.in/sales-consultancy.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best Sales Consultancy service provider in Gujarat, India. We have been known for providing the best Sales Consultancy services with an extremely good track record. SME Consultancy http://www.omishovafarmer.in/sme-consultancy.htm http://www.omishovafarmer.in/sme-consultancy.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading service provider of SME Consultancy services in Gujarat, India. These services are provided as per the need and requirement of the clients. All the standards and technical aspects are kept in mind by our professionals to provide the best-in-class services to our clients. Horticulture Farming Consultancy http://www.omishovafarmer.in/horticulture-farming-consultancy.htm http://www.omishovafarmer.in/horticulture-farming-consultancy.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned name in the market for providing the best Horticulture Farming Consultancy at affordable charges.